GRADUATION DAY!

MY GRADUATION DAY VLOG:
http://youtu.be/obDelrR20UM

Written May 02, 2013:  I really wish I had kept up with these WordPress posts regarding my graduation.  I have forgotten now how exactly graduation day played out; but I know that it was really exciting. 🙂  I’m glad, however, that I made these vlogs.  Otherwise the day might have been lost forever since I seem to remember very little.

It’s now almost a year since I graduated, which is rather odd to think about.  Perhaps since I’ve done very little since then I feel like it just happened.  But at the same time I realize that it had been quite a while since I miss Laura, Greg, Pauli, and Una so freaking much.  It feels like it has been 5 years since I have seen then.  I have a weird relationship with time it seems.

Now my life is so different from the day in the vlog.  Less exciting.  Less remarkable.  Less social.  Sometimes I just wish I could go back.  The vlogs help a little with making me feel transported back there/then.

Much Love to Una, Laura, Pauli, and Greg, (and Mary).
E

Posted on May 20, 2012, in vlog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

