Half Year Reboot 2015

As today is the start of the second half of 2015–and the fiscal year for all you accountants–I have decided in actually starting the ambicious online regimine that I have been thinking about for the past six months.  I call it ambicious, not because it is an undertaking, but because I know how hard it is for me to do things long-term.

My plan is as follows:
Mondays – Post about something that I created (food, craft, etc.)
Wednesdays – Post an EMLA observation
Thursdays – Post an episode review
Weekends/Holidays – Vlog and post summaries

The reason for this is three-fold: 1) My memory is crap; 2) I’m bored; 3) Maybe someone will find it interesting or at least noteworthy.  I hope to carry out this schedule for at least two months, but hopefully until the end of the year or further.

And let us begin . . .

Posted on July 1, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

